Contact us

Halifax Office
1701 Hollis Street, Suite SH200
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3M8

St. John’s Office
1 Crosbie Place, Suite 200
St. John's, NL A1B 3Y8 

Craig Coady Partner
talk 902.429.0728  write craig@venor.ca

Ian Sullivan Partner
talk 902.429.2224  write ian@venor.ca

Jeff Somerville Senior Advisor
talk 902.221.0808  write jeff@venor.ca

Genevieve Belben Vice President, Career Management
talk 902.240.9041 write genevieve@venor.ca

Megan Bennett Recruitment Administrator
talk 902.702.8561 write megan@venor.ca

Alaina Belliveau Recruiter
talk 902.706.2235 write alaina@venor.ca

 

 

Shardeigh McGillivray Senior Recruiter
talk 902.405.8846  write shardeigh@venor.ca

Erika Hildebrand Senior Consultant
talk 902.405.8845  write erika@venor.ca

Wayne Crawley | Partner
write wayne@venor.ca

Chantal Brine Vice President Youth Employment
talk 902.452.4467 write chantal@venor.ca

Rose MacAuley  | Recruitment Coordinator
talk 902.405.8841 write rose@venor.ca

Jackie Gilbert Senior Consultant
talk 902.423.3962  write jackie@venor.ca

 

 

Contact us

Halifax Office
1701 Hollis Street, Suite SH200
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3M8

St. John’s Office
1 Crosbie Place, Suite 200
St. John's, NL A1B 3Y8 

Craig Coady Partner
talk 902.429.0728  write craig@venor.ca

Ian Sullivan Partner
talk 902.429.2224  write ian@venor.ca

Jeff Somerville Senior Advisor
talk 902.221.0808  write jeff@venor.ca

Genevieve Belben Vice President, Career Management
talk 902.240.9041 write genevieve@venor.ca

Megan Bennett Recruitment Administrator
talk 902.702.8561 write megan@venor.ca

Alaina Belliveau Recruiter
talk 902.706.2235 write alaina@venor.ca

 

 

Shardeigh McGillivray Senior Recruiter
talk 902.405.8846  write shardeigh@venor.ca

Erika Hildebrand Senior Consultant
talk 902.405.8845  write erika@venor.ca

Wayne Crawley | Partner
write wayne@venor.ca

Chantal Brine Vice President Youth Employment
talk 902.452.4467 write chantal@venor.ca

Rose MacAuley  | Recruitment Coordinator
talk 902.405.8841 write rose@venor.ca

Jackie Gilbert Senior Consultant
talk 902.423.3962  write jackie@venor.ca