Contact us

Halifax Office
1701 Hollis Street, Suite SH@200
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3M8

St. John’s Office
1 Crosbie Place, Suite 200
St. John's, NL A1B 3Y8

Craig Coady Partner
talk 902.429.0728  write craig@venor.ca

Ian Sullivan Partner
talk 902.429.2224  write ian@venor.ca

Jeff Somerville Senior Advisor
talk 902.221.0808  write jeff@venor.ca

Lewis Stoyles Senior Advisor
talk 709.763.8810  write lewis@venor.ca

Genevieve Belben Vice President, Career Management
talk 902.240.9041 write genevieve@venor.ca

Danielle Heartz Recrutment Administrator
talk 902.702.8561 write danielle@venor.ca

 

 

Shardeigh McGillivray Senior Recruiter
talk 902.405.8846  write shardeigh@venor.ca

Erika Hildebrand Senior Consultant
talk 902.405.8845  write erika@venor.ca

Wayne Crawley | Senior Advisor
write wayne@venor.ca

Chantal Brine Vice President Youth Employment
talk 902.452.4467 write chantal@venor.ca

Rose Marshall | Recruitment Coordinator
talk 902.405.8841 write rose@venor.ca

 

 

Contact us

Halifax Office
1701 Hollis Street, Suite SH@200
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3M8

St. John’s Office
1 Crosbie Place, Suite 200
St. John's, NL A1B 3Y8

Craig Coady Partner
talk 902.429.0728  write craig@venor.ca

Ian Sullivan Partner
talk 902.429.2224  write ian@venor.ca

Jeff Somerville Senior Advisor
talk 902.221.0808  write jeff@venor.ca

Lewis Stoyles Senior Advisor
talk 709.763.8810  write lewis@venor.ca

Genevieve Belben Vice President, Career Management
talk 902.240.9041 write genevieve@venor.ca

Danielle Heartz Recrutment Administrator
talk 902.702.8561 write danielle@venor.ca

 

 

Shardeigh McGillivray Senior Recruiter
talk 902.405.8846  write shardeigh@venor.ca

Erika Hildebrand Senior Consultant
talk 902.405.8845  write erika@venor.ca

Wayne Crawley | Senior Advisor
write wayne@venor.ca

Chantal Brine Vice President Youth Employment
talk 902.452.4467 write chantal@venor.ca

Rose Marshall | Recruitment Coordinator
talk 902.405.8841 write rose@venor.ca