Contact us

1701 Hollis Street, SH200
Halifax, NS, Canada, B3J 3M8

35 York Street
St. John's, NL A1C 5M3
 
Craig Coady|Partner
talk 902.429.0728 write craig@venor.ca

Ian Sullivan|Partner
talk 902.429.2224 write ian@venor.ca

Jeff Somerville|Senior Advisor
talk 902.221.0808 write jeff@venor.ca

Shardeigh McGillivray|Senior Recruiter
talk 902.405.8846 write shardeigh@venor.ca

Erika Hildebrand|Senior Consultant
talk 902.405.8845 write erika@venor.ca

Wayne Crawley|Senior Advisor
talk 902.240.3002 write wayne@venor.ca

Lewis Stoyles|Senior Advisor
talk 709.763.8810  write lewis@venor.ca

Chantal Brine|Consultant
talk 902.452.4467 write chantal@venor.ca

Genevieve Belben|Vice President, Career Management
talk 902.240.9041 write genevieve@venor.ca

Lovely Dhiman|Senior Technical Recruiter
talk 902.423.3962 write lovely@venor.ca

Rose Marshall|Recruitment Coordinator
talk 902.405.8841 write rose@venor.ca

Danielle Heartz|Recruitment Administrator
talk 902.702.8561 write danielle@venor.ca

Contact us

1701 Hollis Street, SH200
Halifax, NS, Canada, B3J 3M8

35 York Street
St. John's, NL A1C 5M3
 
Craig Coady|Partner
talk 902.429.0728 write craig@venor.ca

Ian Sullivan|Partner
talk 902.429.2224 write ian@venor.ca

Jeff Somerville|Senior Advisor
talk 902.221.0808 write jeff@venor.ca

Shardeigh McGillivray|Senior Recruiter
talk 902.405.8846 write shardeigh@venor.ca

Erika Hildebrand|Senior Consultant
talk 902.405.8845 write erika@venor.ca

Wayne Crawley|Senior Advisor
talk 902.240.3002 write wayne@venor.ca

Lewis Stoyles|Senior Advisor
talk 709.763.8810  write lewis@venor.ca

Chantal Brine|Consultant
talk 902.452.4467 write chantal@venor.ca

Genevieve Belben|Vice President, Career Management
talk 902.240.9041 write genevieve@venor.ca

Lovely Dhiman|Senior Technical Recruiter
talk 902.423.3962 write lovely@venor.ca

Rose Marshall|Recruitment Coordinator
talk 902.405.8841 write rose@venor.ca

Danielle Heartz|Recruitment Administrator
talk 902.702.8561 write danielle@venor.ca